Online Induction System
Update Your Information


Hawai’i Pacific University’s 2012 Induction

Hawai’i Pacific University’s Iota Chapter inducted 114 new members in 2011. Both the spring induction ceremony and a fall event included networking opportunities with business leaders from the community.

Eastern Connecticut State University 2012 Induction

Delta Omega Chapter Officers Kacy Shaifee, Jessica Adelson, and Taylor Zurowski inducted 22 members into their Eastern Connecticut State University Chapter. The ceremony was attended by faculty members and administrators of the University as well as family and friends of the new members.

University of Phoenix Detroit Campus 2012 Induction

The Detroit Campus held their first induction ceremony on May 4, 2012. A total of 21 business students and alumni have joined the chapter. The induction was performed by Dr. Betty Jean Hebel, DMD Regional Representative. Four honorary members were also inducted. Following the ceremony a reception was held for the honorees and their families. The Detroit campus is proud…read more →

2011 Scholarship Recipients

Mildred R. Marion Award ($2,000) Lindsay M. Martin, Stonehill College, MA Pat & Tony Jablonsky Award ($2,000) Derek F. Berndt, Southern New Hampshire University, NH Albert J. Escher Award ($1,500) Amy R. Wright, University of Mobile, AL A. J. Foranoce Award ($1,500) Matthew Gideon Jones, Norwich University, VT James F. Giffin Award ($1,000) Mallory Brown, Northwest Missouri State University Rajan…read more →

2010 Scholarship Recipients

Mildred R. Marion Award ($2,000) Mishayla Leigh Richardson, Nebraska Wesleyan University, NE Pat & Tony Jablonsky Award ($2,000) Katie Lynn Rast, Lambuth University, TN Albert J. Escher Award ($1,500) Derek Werner, Nebraska Wesleyan University, NE A. J. Foranoce Award ($1,500) Ioana Ardelean, Roosevelt University, IL James F. Giffin Award ($1,000) Stoyan Stoyanov, Ramapo College of New Jersey Rajan Family Scholarship…read more →

2009 Scholarship Recipients

Mildred R. Marion Award ($2,000) Katie Rast, Lambuth University, TN Pat & Tony Jablonsky Award ($2,000) Ashley Morman, Northwest Nazarene University, ID Albert J. Escher Award ($1,500) Tanya R. Sweet, DePaul University, IL A. J. Foranoce Award ($1,500) Marius Nidjeu Diffo, Marymount University, VA James F. Giffin Award ($1,000) Kyle Schroeder, Anderson University, IN Abderrahman Robana Award ($1,000) Monica Rosen,…read more →

2008 Scholarship Recipients

Mildred R. Marion Award ($2,000) Kelsey Luers, Northwest Missouri State University Pat & Tony Jablonsky Award ($2,000) Virginia Aguilar, Hardin Simmons University Albert J. Escher Award ($1,500) Kate Austin, Lipscomb University A. J. Foranoce Award ($1,500) Katelyn Mockry, The College of St. Rose James F. Giffin Award ($1,000) Charles Deane Wright, Athens State University Abderrahman Robana Award ($1,000) Samantha Sachs,…read more →