Online Induction System
Update Your Information


Campbell University: Lundy-Fetterman School of Business

28 students in Campbell’s Lundy-Fetterman School of Business Buies Creek NC became the school’s first group of students to be inducted into Delta Mu Delta, an international honor society in business administration.

Lincoln Memorial University 2012 Induction Ceremony

Dr. Sara Adams, a member of the Delta Mu Delta National Board, installed the Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) School of Business’ Mu Kappa Chapter, the 298th Chapter of Delta Mu Delta on Saturday. The ceremony also featured the induction of 19 students as the University’s inaugural members.

University of Phoenix Co-chapter St. Louis Installed

Photos from the installation of Lambda Sigma Co-chapter St. Louis. (L to R above) Amy Westermann JD (Chapter Advisor), Dr. John Lewington, Dr. Ronald Clark, Campus College Chair, John Spurling School of Business.

Drury University 2012 Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the Breech School of Business at Drury University, Springfield Missouri This is the 20th year they have inducted members into Delta Mu Delta.