Online Induction System
Update Your Information

UOPX Atlanta Campus Induction Ceremony

The Lambda Sigma Chapter at the University of Phoenix – Atlanta Campus held its inaugural induction ceremony and reception at the DeKalb Learning Center location to honor 30 new Delta Mu Delta members. The ceremony was well attended by University of Phoenix administrators, faculty, staff, students, family members, and friends of the inductees. Chapter officers Dr. Sam Sanders and John Carter inducted Graduate and Undergraduate Business Administration honorees to DMD. Below are the names of the inductees who were recognized for their high academic achievement and pledge to pursue wisdom, honor, and make business better by upholding high standards and achievement and ethics:



  • Karen A. Anderson
  • David Thomas Larocca
  • April Marie Radicella
  • Jennifer Price Barnett
  • Anthony Dustin Licwinko
  • Diana Barnes Satterfield
  • Dexter L. Brandon, Sr.
  • Clementine Mattison
  • Koliski L. Simmons
  • Randall Curtis Brennema



  • Melissa Y. Mills
  • Kerstin Spires
  • Will B. Cobb
  • Amy Hayes Moore
  • Jamie Lee Stewart
  • Christopher W. Costlow
  • Michael Anthony Morrisette
  • Sherry A. Summerour
  • Darrell Henry Ferrouillat Jr.
  • Alicia Kate October
  • Andy Wareing


  • Pamela Bonita Glass
  • Santoshia S. Oggs
  • Ellen J. Webb
  • Justin L. Gunter
  • Mary Phillips-Miller
  • Eric McShun Whiters
  • Sharrolyn G. Johnson
  • John Radeszsisky Jr.
  • Joy Lynne Williams


Leave A Reply