Online Induction System
Update Your Information

Omicron Psi chapter of Delta Mu Delta at Concord University’s 2022 Induction Ceremony

The Omicron Psi chapter of the Delta Mu Delta International Business Honor Society at Concord University announces the induction of new student and honorary members. The induction was held on Tuesday, October 4 at 4:00 pm in the State Room of the Student Center and was led by the Chapter Co-Advisor, Dr. Charlotte Davis.

Delta Mu Delta is an honor organization that recognizes the top 20% of students in an undergraduate business administration program. We invited 12 juniors and seniors into this prestigious organization. Ten students attended the induction ceremony, and two were unable to attend the ceremony, but were recognized as members.
The current officers of Delta Mu Delta assisted Dr. Davis in the induction ceremony. President Alex Watty, Vice President Colin Wiley and Secretary Briana Riley presented new members with their certificates and Delta Mu Delta pins.

Each year we can choose to honor a faculty member, a member of the community, or some other person who has provided support to the organization. This year the members chose to induct Dr. Kendra Boggess, President of Concord University, as our honorary member.

The new members of Delta Mu Delta are:
Danny Spence, Mary L. Denny, Robinson Arturo Abreu Genao, Amberlie Michele Wilson, Trinity Hope Bennett, Caleb Andrew Dangerfield, Bethany CarolLee Breeden, Cailyn Leigh-Anne Butler, Bryce H. Mutterback, Rachel Anne Farley, Savannah Faith Groom, Ella Kate Goodwin, and honorary member Dr. Kendra Boggess.

Family members and friends of the new members attended the ceremony, as well as current members and business faculty.


Leave A Reply