Online Induction System
Update Your Information

2014 Scholarship Recipients

Mildred R. Marion Award ($3000)

  • Mallory Coulombe, Southern New Hampshire University, NH

Pat & Tony Jablonsky Award ($3000)

  • Chloe Smiley, Grove City College, PA

Joanna & Richard Sosnowski Award ($3000)

  • Kaitlin Cole, Northwest Missouri State University, MO

Rajan Family Award ($2000)

  • Atiya Goldsmith, Peirce College, PA

Past Presidents’ Award ($2000)

  • Christopher Avrit, Lipscomb University, TN

Scholarship Judges’ Award ($2000)

  • Suzanne Delica, Southern New Hampshire University, NH

Ceil Weinstein Award ($1000)

  • Loren Jablon, Bucknell University, PA

Rosemary Frey Rogers Award ($1000)

  • Mary Charlton, Lipscomb University, TN

ACBSP Region 4 Award ($1000)

  • Brad McNeil, Anderson University , IN

DMD Board Awards ($1000)

  • Alvaro Nunez Alfaro, Western New Mexico University, NM
  • Sydney Ball, Lipscomb University, TN
  • Lindsey Billen, Cameron University, OK
  • Sydney Brummels, Nebraska Wesleyan University, NE
  • Caelin Campbell, LaGrange College, GA
  • Caroline Campbell, Lee University, TN
  • Amber David, Louisiana College, LA
  • Spence Ejakpomewhe, Harding University, AZ
  • Mandy Ellett, Brenau University, GA
  • Bridget Ferrell, Saint Catherine University, MN
  • Luke Friesen, MidAmerica Nazarene University, KS
  • Allissa Harshberger, Oklahoma Baptist University, OK
  • Krista Hayden-Jackson, Kentucky State University, KY
  • Patricia Holben, Southern New Hampshire University, NH
  • John LaVanture, Andrews University, MI
  • Owen Lewis, Baker University, KS
  • Dustin Lofy, Cardinal Stritch University, WI
  • Neil Miller, Trine University, IN
  • Charlotte Morgan, Eastern University, PA
  • Anabel Ngundia Oyana, University of the District of Columbia, DC
  • Jakayla Porter, Southern Nazarene University, OK
  • Amaly Reinsch, Northwest Missouri State University, MO
  • Cesar Rodriguez, Our Lady of the Lake University, TX
  • Erika Roybal, Chadron State College, NE
  • Blake Schuck, LaGrange College, GA
  • Victoria Scrima, Messiah College, PA
  • Melanie Smith, University of Mount Olive, NC
  • Romas Tamrakar, Caldwell College, NJ
  • Emilio Vanrell, Florida Memorial University, FL
  • Jenna Weaver, Bucknell University, PA
  • Caroline Wright, Geneva College, PA

DMD Region 7 Award ($750)

  • Andrew Curry, Northwest Nazarene University, ID

Regional Awards ($500)

  • Fernando Alvarado, Piedmont College, GA
  • Sarah Ambach, Holy Family University, PA
  • Daniel Crisci, Woodbury University, CA
  • Jared Dickson, Oklahoma Christian University, OK
  • Renika Doxey, American Intercontinental University, MI
  • Ryan Edens, State University of New York at Fredonia, NY
  • Danielle Epperson, Southwest Baptist University, MO
  • Halley Hamer, Devry University, TX
  • Lillian Jacobson, Saint Catherine University, MN
  • Anna Krewet, Maryville University of St. Louis, MO
  • Nathan McCormick, Saint Vincent College, PA
  • Arthur Munoz, Texas Lutheran University, TX
  • Ivan Nechunaev, Grand Canyon University, AZ
  • Joshua Sawers, William Jewell College, MO
  • Abby Schon, Slippery Rock University, PA
  • Victoria Seremet, State University of New York at Fredonia, NY
  • Anna Withers, North Park University, IL


  1. Thank you DMD for giving me the opportunity to win a scholarship!!! The money is much needed for education expenses and it is greatly appreciated. I’m so happy to be a part of such a wonderful business community that gives back to students. It’s a truly wonderful thing.

  2. Suzanne Delica says:

    Yes, thank you so much DMD!!! This is truly a blessing 🙂

Leave A Reply