Online Induction System
Update Your Information
We've Moved! Our New Address is: 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield IL 60513 — Read more...

2003 Scholarship Recipients

  • Mildred R. Marion Award ($2,000)
    Kari Michele Frerking, Northwest Missouri State University
  • Albert J. Escher Award ($1,500)
    Richard Andrew Reid, Anderson University
  • A. J. Foranoce Award ($1,500)
    Bridgett Mary Hayes, Nebraska Wesleyan University

$1,000 Awards

  • Michael A. Beckman, University of St. Francis
  • Hung-Sheng Lee, Wingate University
  • Valerie C. Lemke, Northwest Missouri State University
  • Marion Salaun, University of the Incarnate Word

Helen D. Snow Award ($750)

  • Jessica Miesner, Northwest Missouri State University

Balwant Singh Award ($750)

  • Brittany Lee Harrington, Texas Lutheran University

Abderrahman Robana Award ($750)

  • Kristina Welch, Western New England College

$750 Awards

  • Jennifer L. Colson, Saint Vincent College
  • Melissa L. Elliott, Northwest Missouri State University
  • Laura Favuzza, Western New England College
  • Kristie Nicole Law, Athens State University
  • Leanna Michelle Polidoro, Western New England College
  • Angela L. Satterfield, Western New Mexico University
  • Malinda M. Shanks, Northwest Missouri State University
  • Sara Ranae Stenzel, College of St. Catherine

Eta Chapter, De Paul University Award ($500)

  • Jonah Jones, Nebraska Wesleyan University

$500 Awards

  • Summer Albauer, Southern Nazarene University
  • Jennifer A. Aldrich, LaGrange College
  • Elizabeth A. Baker, Athens State University
  • Erin Bauer, SUNY at Fredonia
  • Shawna Benjamin, Southern Nazarene University
  • Jessica K. Boka, Texas Lutheran University
  • Amy Elizabeth Hindes, Texas Lutheran University
  • Anthony B. Hulbert, Nebraska Wesleyan University
  • Dawn C. Klos, University of St. Francis
  • Michele Leanne Long, Oklahoma Christian University
  • Eric Lussier, Western New England College
  • Melinda Alane Madsen, Northeastern State University
  • Eliza Massi, Hawaii Pacific University
  • William T. T. Mather, Grand Canyon University
  • Stephen P. Nasiatka, Western New England College
  • Cheryl J. Petzel, Saint Xavier University
  • Kendra Pridey, Southern Nazarene University
  • Catherine Irene Skeen, Northwest Missouri State University
  • Georgia S. Tredway, Grand Canyon University
  • Amber Weidner, Southern Nazarene University


Leave A Reply