Online Induction System
Update Your Information


2016 Scholarship Award Recipients

Pat & Tony Jablonsky Award ($3,000) Codi Horst, Dakota State University Past Presidents Award ($2,000) Emily Le, St. Catherine University Scholarship Judges Award ($2,000) James Zavala, Grand Canyon University Sara Adams Award ($1,000) Ashley Keller, Indiana University East Bill Brunsen Award ($1,000) Cassandra Morgan, Dakota State University ACBSP Region 4 Award ($1,000) Paula Woodlief, Indiana University East ACBSP Region 5…read more →

Boys and Girls Club

Here we have DMD members volunteering at the Boys and Girls Club of Orlando!

Operation Helping Hands

This photo features DMD members at Operation Helping Hands at James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital in Tampa, Florida!

Keiser University

Featured here are faculty advisers James Mewborn and Dr. Whitfield, with their student inductee, Jennifer Hoyle from Keiser University!