Online Induction System
Update Your Information


Qualified Faculty Advisers for Service Award

The following faculty advisers qualify for a service award, which include both the school and adviser name, plus years of service. Dr. Sontachai¬†Suwanakul, Alabama State University, 10 years. Dr. Doyle J. Lucas, Ph.D., Anderson University, 30 years. Dr. Nitin Walia, Ashland University, 5 years. Hongxia Wang, Ashland University, 5 years. Martha Harris, Baker University, 20 years. Daryl R. Brewer, Benedict…read more →