Online Induction System
Update Your Information

2015 Star Chapter Awards

A STAR Delta Mu Delta Chapter exceeds expectations by doing at least two of the following inducting either at least 80% of its eligible candidates or more candidates than the previous year, participating in the scholarship program, or completing a community-service project or business-related activity on campus. The number of times a chapter has achieved Star Chapter status is indicated in ( ).

American InterContinental University -Mu Epsilon (1)
Houston, TX
Adviser: Dr. Leland E. Taylor

Andrews University-Alpha Gamma (1)
Berrian Springs, MI
Adviser:Dr. Allen Stembridge

Athens State University-Alpha Iota (14)
Athens, AL
Adviser:Professor Kim Bell

Harding University-Alpha Upsilon (1)
Searcy, AR
Adviser:Dr. Rich Brown

Indiana University East-Theta Chi (4)
Richmond, IN
Adviser: Mr. Timothy Scales

La Roche College-Eta Psi (1)
Pittsburgh, PA
Adviser: Professor Michaela Noakes
Co-Adviser: Dr. Harry Strickland
Co-Adviser: Laura Anne Oknefski

LaGrange College-Zeta Pi (9)
Lagrange, GA
Adviser:Professor Cindi Bearden

Lipscomb University-Eta Mu (8)
Nashville, TN
Adviser:Dr. Perry Glen Moore
Co-Adviser: Dr. John Crawford

Methodist University-Eta Sigma (5)
Fayetteville, NC
Adviser: Dr. Pamela Strickland

Northwest Nazarene University-Iota Theta (8)
Nampa, ID
Adviser: Dr. Jeffrey Lineman

Oklahoma Baptist University-Theta Kappa (2)
Shawnee, OK
Adviser: Dr. Richard Rudebock

Post University-Nu Zeta (1)
Waterbury, CT
Adviser: Mr. Deron G. Grabel

Saint Vincent College-Theta Tau (10)
Latrobe, PA
Adviser: Dr. Charles Fazzi
Co-Adviser: Dr. William Hisker

South University-Nu Theta (1)
Tampa, FL
Advisear: Dr. Joseph Heinzman Jr.
Co-Adviser: Dr. Angelo Thalassinidis

South University-Nu Theta (1)
Savannah, GA
Adviser: Dr. Kymm Watson

University of Central Oklahoma-Zeta Omega (6)
Edmond, OK
Adviser: Dr. Bambi Hora
Co-Adviser: Dr. Allen Arnold
Co-Adviser: Dr. Julie Cumbie

University of Mobile-Kappa Zeta (5)
Mobile, AL
Adviser: Mrs. J.B. Locke
Co-Adviser: Dr. Nancy Gautier

University of Phoenix-Lambda Sigma (2)
Tempe, AZ
Adviser: Mr. Richard Bowman
Co-Adviser: Mr. Dan Konzen

University of Phoenix-Lambda Sigma (1)
Tuscon, AZ
Adviser: Ms. Sandra L. Abbey

Xavier University of Louisiana-Kappa Phi (2)
Adviser: Professor Clifford S. Wright


Leave A Reply