Online Induction System
Update Your Information

Inaugural Strategy and Best Practices Meeting (previously known as the Yield Meeting) Attendees

Back Row – Left to right:  Mr. Mark Kvalvik, MBA – DMD VP; Mr. Jeff Arnold – DMD Executive Director; Dr. Joni Adkins – DMD Immediate Past President; Dr. Charles Finn – DMD Past President; Prof. Joel Maier – DMD VP; Dr. Doris Blanton – American Public University System; Dr. Moronke Oke – Grand Canyon University; Dr. H. Mark McGibbon – Northcentral University and Dr. Kevin McCarthy – DMD President.

Front Row – Left to right:  Dr. Renee Green – University of Phoenix; Dr. William McKibbin – Capella University; Mrs. Dorothy Nava; Dr. Beverly Muhammad – Colorado State University – Global Campus; Prof. Tiffany Towne – Liberty University; and Mrs. Gail Reynolds – Southern New Hampshire University-Online.


Leave A Reply