Online Induction System
Update Your Information

DMD Reception Photos from June 23rd in Anaheim, CA

DMD Board of Directors and Advisory Board Members.

Back row from left to right: Jeff Arnold, Kevin McCarthy, Allen Arnold, Perry Moore, Tim Scales, Charles Finn, Mark Kvalvick, and Joel Maier.

Front row from left to right: Janis Petronis, Betty Jean Hebel, Bambi Hora, Joni Adkins, John Lewington, and Sara Leone

From left to right: Bambi Hora (National Treasurer) Charles Finn (President) and Jeff Arnold (Executive Director)

Advisory Board Member John Lewington with reception attendees.

From left to right: Bernice Purcell, Kevin McCarthy, and Allen Arnold (DMD Board Members)

Reception group photo!

From left to right:
Mark Kvalvick (Board Member) Perry Moore (Immediate Past President) Ramswamy Nandagopal of the the PSG Institute of Management in Coimbatore, India and Charles Finn (President)

Reception attendee with Janis Petronist (Chair of the Advisory Board Committee) on the right

Reception attendee with Joni Adkins (VP/President Elect for 2018-2019) on the right

Sue Stockly (Communications Committee) and Jeff Arnold (Executive Director)

From left to right: Mark Kvalvick (Board Member), Rachel Yager (Board Member), Joel Maier (VP of Extension & Development) and Charles Finn (President)

From left to right: Sara Leone, Kevin McCarthy and his wife.


Leave A Reply