

International
Honor Society in
Business

For more information:

- Visit www.deltamudelta.org for submission instructions and scholarship application.
- Contact your DMD Faculty Adviser

SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS PROGRAM

AS MANY AS 52 WINNERS AND AS MUCH AS \$74,000 TO BE AWARDED IN 2024. AWARDS INCLUDE:

MALL DDED D. MAADION, AVAIADD	62.000
MILDRED R. MARION AWARD	\$3,000
PAT AND TONY JABLONSKY AWARD	\$3,000
JOANNA AND RICHARD SOSNOWSKI AWARD	\$3,000
KATHY AND MIKE LAROCCO AWARD*	\$3,000
CENTENNIAL SCHOLARSHIP	
IN HONOR OF THE JABLONSKY FAMILY	\$2,500
PAST PRESIDENT'S AWARD	\$2,000
RAJAN FAMILY AWARD	\$2,000
SCHOLARSHIP JUDGES' AWARD	\$2,000
BARBARA AND JOHN LEWINGTON AWARD	\$1,000
CHARLES FAZZI AWARD	\$1,000
ROSEMARY FREY ROGERS AWARD	\$1,000
UP TO 19 DMD BOARD AWARDS	\$2,000
ETA CHI AWARD	\$ 500
LAMBDA SIGMA AWARD	\$1,000
ACBSP REGION 1 SPONSORED AWARD	\$ 500
ACBSP REGION 2 SPONSORED AWARD	\$1,000
ACBSP REGION 4 SPONSORED AWARD	\$1,000
ACBSP REGION 5 SPONSORED AWARD	\$ 500
UP TO 16 REGIONAL AWARDS	\$ 500

^{*} The Kathy and Mike LaRocco award is a \$3,000 annual scholarship awarded to U.S. active-duty military or a veteran. Validation will be required (such as DD214 or copy of active-duty card) prior to award of scholarship.

General Guidelines:

- Only Delta Mu Delta members currently enrolled in an undergraduate or a graduate business program with an active DMD chapter are eligible. Applicants must be DMD members by June 17, 2024. Early submission in anticipation of membership is encouraged.
- All online applications and recommendations **must** be completed by June 17, 2024. Visit https://deltamudelta.org for submission instructions.
- You can only be the recipient of a DMD Scholarship once per degree level (Bachelors, Masters, Doctoral).
- Official transcripts must be sent directly from the registrar's office and be postmarked by June 17, 2024. Send them to:
 - Delta Mu Delta Scholarship Program, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513-1251
- Applicants are judged on the basis of academic achievement, demonstrated leadership, service to the institution and community, and character.
- Winners will be announced by August 31, 2024.