Online Induction System
Update Your Information


Las Vegas Chapter

These are the new members of the Delta Mu Delta Lambda Sigma Las Vegas Chapter who all got inducted on March 19, 2016.  

Trine University Induction

  These are the new members and officers from Trine University who had their induction ceremony on March 1st!

Delta Mu Delta Spring 2016 Induction Ceremony at Mississippi Valley State University

Iota Kappa Chapter of Delta Mu Delta International Honor Society in Business inducted 30 new members on April 5, 2016.  The induction ceremony was conducted by the current chapter officers at the Business Education Building on the campus of Mississippi Valley State University in Itta Bena, Mississippi.  Chapter officers for the 2015-2016 school term were Richard Holguin, President; Juan Perez, Vice President; Denesha James,…read more →

DeSales University DMD Inductees 2016

The Division of Business congratulates and recognizes these outstanding business students on their induction into Delta Mu Delta, the international honor society in business.  The Kappa Xi Chapter induction was held 3/15/16 in the Gambet Center Auditorium.        ACCESS            MBA                        Undergraduate Lee Ann M. Cardona Valerie J. Applegate  Michael J. Bamundo     Erin K. Mosier Erica L. Cervantes…read more →

Delta Mu Delta – Phoenix Receives 2015 Best of Tempe Award

Tempe Award Program Honors the Achievement TEMPE November 27, 2015 — Delta Mu Delta – Phoenix has been selected for the 2015 Best of Tempe Award in the Social Clubs category by the Tempe Award Program. Each year, the Tempe Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These…read more →

University of Phoenix at Phoenix inducted 23 New Members

The Lambda Sigma Phoenix Co-chapter of University of Phoenix inducted 39 new members on November 13, 2015. The formal induction ceremony was attended by 23 of the new members at the University of Phoenix Campus in Tempe, Arizona. Current chapter officers and faculty advisors conducted the ceremony: President Suzan Lowry, Vice President Mary Gerten-Glasgow, Secretary Erica Betancourt, Treasurer Robert Strub,…read more →